NUESTRO EQUIPO  
 
  PASANTES  
 

 

 

Erika Padilla Rodríguez
epadilla@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

Melissa Jane Ortega Gore
mortega@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad de Las Américas Puebla

 

 

Montserrat Tapia Campusano
mtapia@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

Luisa Fernanda Zamora Flores
lzamora@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

María del Mar Rubín Gómez Arce
mrubin@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

Rossana González Valdés
rgonzalez@turnzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

Andrea Trejo Durán
atrejo@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

Daniel Chavira Anaya
dchavira@turanzas.com.mx"

Universidad Panamericana