NUESTRO EQUIPO  
 
  PASANTES  
 

 

 

Melissa Jane Ortega Gore
mortega@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad de Las Américas Puebla

 

 

María del Carmen Oseguera Ortiz
coseguera@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

José María Sepúlveda Reynoso
jmsepulveda@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

Alejandro Diener Cabieses
adiener@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

Arturo Carbia Fonseca
acarbia@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

María del Mar Rubín Gómez Arce
mrubin@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

Felipe Morales Vélez
fmorales@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Iberoamericana

 

 

Juan Pablo Morales Cortés
jpmorales@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Iberoamericana

 

 

Luis Manuel Lorenzana Leyva
llorenzana@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

María Fernanda López Zerecero
flopez@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Westhill