NUESTRO EQUIPO  
 
  PASANTES  
 
 

Paloma Sainz de la Maza Zúñiga
psainz@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Anáhuac

 

 

José María Sepúlveda Reynoso
jmsepulveda@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

Gabriel Valentín Romero Guzmán
gromero@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Iberoamericana

 

 

Alejandro Diener Cabieses
adiener@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

Arturo Carbia Fonseca
acarbia@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

Luis Alejandro Ramírez González
aramirez@turanzas.com.mx

Escuela Libre de Derecho

 

 

Juan Pablo Morales Cortés
jpmorales@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Iberoamericana

 

 

María Fernanda López Zerecero
flopez@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Westhill

 

 

Luis Manuel Lorenzana Leyva
llorenzana@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

Javier Caire Barranco
jcaire@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana

 

 

Gonzalo Bugeda Salido
gbugeda@turanzas.com.mx

Universidad Panamericana