NUESTRO EQUIPO  
 
  ABOGADOS  
 
Eugenio Grageda Núñez   Luis Alberto Rosas Ortiz   Laura Yeaneth Jiménez Martínez

Eugenio Grageda Núñez

egrageda@turanzas.com.mx

 

Luis Alberto Rosas Ortíz

lrosas@turanzas.com.mx

 

Laura Jiménez Martínez

ljimenez@turanzas.com.mx

 
Carlos Arturo Rubio Rojas   José Miguel García   Regina Figueroa

Carlos Arturo Rubio Rojas

crubio@turanzas.com.mx

 

José Miguel García

jmgarcia@turanzas.com.mx

 

Regina Figueroa

rfigueroa@turanzas.com.mx

 
           
Luis Erika Padilla Rodríguez   Luis Daniel Chavira Anaya   Montserrat Tapia Campusano  

Erika Padilla Rodríguez

epadilla@turanzas.com.mx

 

Daniel Chavira Anaya

dchavira@turanzas.com.mx

 

Montserrat Tapia Campusano

mtapia@turanzas.com.mx