NUESTRO EQUIPO  
 
  SOCIOS  
 
   

Mauricio Ambrosi Herrera
mambrosi@turanzas.com.mx

 

Mauricio Bravo Fortoul
mbravo@turanzas.com.mx

 

Jorge A. Cabello Alcérreca
jcabello@turanzas.com.mx

Carl  

Jorge Fuentes Pérez
jfuentes@turanzas.com.mx

Carl Edward Koller Lucio
ckoller@turanzas.com.mx

 

Francisco Ortega Gaxiola
fortega@turanzas.com.mx

   

Pedro Ramírez Mota Velasco
pramirez@turanzas.com.mx

Angel J. Turanzas Díaz
atd@turanzas.com.mx